Pond Technologies

XPENG to present flagship MPV XPENG X9 at Auto Guangzhou 2023

14 November 2023

GUANGZHOU, China, Nov. 14, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- XPENG Motors ("XPENG" or the "Company," NYSE: XPEV and HKEX: 9868), a leading Chinese Smart EV company, will present its first flagship MPV model, the XPENG X9, built under the next-generation Smart EV architecture SEPA2.0, at Auto Guangzhou 2023 on Friday, Nov 17.

The press conference will be broadcast in Chinese from 10:00 - 10:20 AM Beijing time (GMT+8, 03:00 - 03:20 AM Central Europe Time on the same day, or 09:00 PM - 09:20 PM US Eastern Time on Thursday, Nov 16) via the following link:
XPENG OFFICIAL WEBSITE CHINESE

An English language replay will be available on Friday, Nov 17, from 08:00 PM Beijing time (GMT+8, 01:00 PM Central Europe Time, or 07:00 AM US Eastern Time on the same day) via the following links:
XPENG OFFICIAL WEBSITE ENGLISH
XPENG OFFICIAL FACEBOOK
XPENG OFFICIAL LINKEDIN
XPENG OFFICIAL YOUTUBE

About XPENG

XPENG is a leading Chinese Smart EV company that designs, develops, manufactures, and markets Smart EVs that appeal to the large and growing base of technology-savvy middle-class consumers. Its mission is to drive Smart EV transformation with technology, shaping the mobility experience of the future. In order to optimize its customers’ mobility experience, XPENG develops in-house its full-stack advanced driver-assistance system technology and in-car intelligent operating system, as well as core vehicle systems including the powertrain and the electrical/electronic architecture. XPENG is headquartered in Guangzhou, China, with main offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Silicon Valley, San Diego and Amsterdam. The Company’s Smart EVs are mainly manufactured at its plants in Zhaoqing and Guangzhou, Guangdong province. For more information, please visit https://heyxpeng.com/.

Contacts
For Media Enquiries:
PR Department
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

XPENG X9 press conference poster

Sign Up To Get Daily Green Stock News In Your Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

STOCK QUOTE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

DevvStream

DevvStream provides upfront capital for sustainability projects in exchange for carbon credit rights. Through these rights, the company generates and manages carbon credits by utilizing the most technologically advanced...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

Else Nutrition

Else Nutrition is changing the face of early childhood nutrition with clean, sustainable, plant-based products. The company has developed the world’s first whole plant-based infant formula that is targeting the $100+ billion global...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

COPYRIGHT ©2022 GREEN STOCK NEWS