Sienna Resources

AEye to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

02 September 2021

AEye, Inc. (NASDAQ: LIDR) (“AEye”), the global leader in adaptive, high-performance LiDAR solutions, today announced that the Company will be presenting at the following virtual investor conferences.

Cowen 14th Annual Global Transportation & Sustainable Mobility Conference
Date: September 8, 2021
Presentation Time: 2:40 PM ET / 11:40 AM PT
Click here to view

Evercore ISI Autotech & AI Forum: New Paradigms In Mobility, Electrification, & Compute
Date: September 21, 2021
Presentation Time: 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT
Click here to view

BofA Future Car Conference 2021
Date: September 30, 2021
Presentation Time: 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT

A live webcast of the Cowen and Evercore conference presentations will be accessible in the Investor Relations section of AEye’s website at https://investors.aeye.ai/.

About AEye

AEye (NASDAQ: LIDR) is the premier provider of intelligent, next generation, adaptive LiDAR for vehicle autonomy, advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS), and robotic vision applications. AEye’s iDAR™ (Intelligent Detection and Ranging) system leverages biomimicry and principles from automated targeting applications used by the military to scan the environment, intelligently focusing on what matters most, enabling faster, more accurate, and more reliable perception. iDAR is the only software configurable LiDAR with integrated deterministic artificial intelligence, delivering industry-leading performance in range, resolution, and speed. The company was founded in 2013 and is based in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Sign Up To Get Daily Green Stock News In Your Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

STOCK QUOTE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

DevvStream

DevvStream provides upfront capital for sustainability projects in exchange for carbon credit rights. Through these rights, the company generates and manages carbon credits by utilizing the most technologically advanced...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

Graphite One

Leveraging its vertically-integrated approach from mine to material manufacturing, Graphite One intends to produce high-grade anode material for the lithium-ion electric vehicle battery market and energy storage systems...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

COPYRIGHT ©2022 GREEN STOCK NEWS