Surf Air Mobility

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2021 Earnings Release and Conference Call

23 February 2021

AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV), a global leader in unmanned aircraft systems, today announced it will issue financial results for the Company's third quarter ended January 30, 2021 after the market closes on Tuesday, March 9, 2021. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal third quarter will be Wahid Nawabi, president and chief executive officer, Kevin P. McDonnell, senior vice president and chief financial officer, and Steven A. Gitlin, chief marketing officer and vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: March 9, 2021
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (877) 561-2749
International: (678) 809-1029
Conference ID: 9179576

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Tuesday, March 9, 2021, at approximately 7:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 8:30 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 9179576. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same conference ID number to access the audio replay.

ABOUT AEROVIRONMENT, INC.

AeroVironment (NASDAQ: AVAV) provides technology solutions at the intersection of robotics, sensors, software analytics and connectivity that deliver more actionable intelligence so you can Proceed with Certainty. Celebrating 50 years of innovation, AeroVironment is a global leader in unmanned aircraft systems and tactical missile systems, and serves defense, government and commercial customers. For more information, visit www.avinc.com.

Sign Up To Get Daily Green Stock News In Your Inbox

Please review our Disclaimer and Privacy Policy before subscribing.

STOCK QUOTE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

Surf Air Mobility

Surf Air Mobility is a regional air mobility platform expanding the category of regional air travel to reinvent flying through the power of electrification. In an effort to substantially reduce the cost and environmental impact of...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

FEATURED GREEN STOCK

Else Nutrition

Else Nutrition is changing the face of early childhood nutrition with clean, sustainable, plant-based products. The company has developed the world’s first whole plant-based infant formula that is targeting the $100+ billion global...

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

COPYRIGHT ©2022 GREEN STOCK NEWS